Filter Document category wise


Title Date View / Download
Micro plan of MHT under Rastriya Bal Swasthya Karyakram (RBSK), Cuttack for the year 2019-2020. 10/06/2019 View (2 MB)
19(1) Notification of village-Badapadagaon,Salagaon,Nakhara,Nirgundi for the project Salagan-Budhapanka-Talacher-Jharapara 3rd & 4th Railline project. 06/04/2019 View (6 MB)
Provisional draft list for appointment under R.A. scheme under DEO, Cuttack. 02/03/2019 View (2 MB)
Annual Departmental Examination-2018-Notice 24/12/2018 View (3 MB)
Cancellation Notice of selection of Ombudsman in Cuttack District. 18/12/2018 View (145 KB)
Revised OSTF Guideline. 01/12/2018 View (511 KB)
Empanelled Hospital Under BSKY 01/12/2018 View (223 KB)
FAQ on Biju Swasthya Kalyan Yojana (in English) 01/12/2018 View (81 KB)
19(1) Notification of village – Badasantarapur, Mangalpur, Agrahata, Padhania, Garudagaon, Mastapur, Balipur for the project Salagaon-Budhapanka-Talcher-Jharpada 3rd & 4th line Raillink Project. 29/11/2018 View (2 MB)
Notification for conduct of Annual Departmental Examination on Accounts and Office Procedure etc. for the year 2018 19/11/2018 View (710 KB)