Sub-Division Level

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Sub-Division Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Ajambar Mohanty, OAS-A(SB) Sub-Collector and Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Athagarh subcoll-athgarh[at]nic[dot]in 06723-220311 Office of the Sub-Collector, Athagarh
No Image Shri Ranjan Kumar Jena, OAS-A(SB) Sub-Collector and Sub-Divisional Magistrate,Banki subcoll[dot]banki[at]nic[dot]in 06723-240201 Office of the Sub Collector,Banki,Cuttack
PCBeura Shri Pratap Chandra Beura, OAS-A(SB) Sub-Collector & SDM, Cuttack Sadar subcollectorctc[at]nic[dot]in 0671-2507626 Office of the Sub-Collector, Sadar , Cuttack, PIN-753002